
Create Acronis user for new Brilliant Directories form
When someone completes your Brilliant Directories, a new user is automatically created in your Acronis. This way, you can quickly follow up with the form and turn them into a customer!
Plus, all of the information from the Brilliant Directories is automatically populated in the new user, so you don't have to waste time manually entering data. Thus, having a Brilliant Directories - Acronis integration set up makes it easy to manage your customer relationships and grow your business.
See morePlus, all of the information from the Brilliant Directories is automatically populated in the new user, so you don't have to waste time manually entering data. Thus, having a Brilliant Directories - Acronis integration set up makes it easy to manage your customer relationships and grow your business.
